Make your own free website on

2012 CBL Alignment

Canadian Baseball League
About the CBL
CBL Constitution
CBL Clarion Newsletter
CBL Champions
2012 CBL Alignment
2013 Draft Order
2013 Unlimited CBL Players
Batting Records
Recent CBL Trades
Anaheim Angels
Arizona Diamondbacks
Atlanta Braves
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
Chicago Cubs
Detroit Tigers
Houston Astros
Los Angeles Dodgers
Miami Marlins
Milwaukee Brewers
Minnesota Twins
New York Mets
New York Yankees
Oakland Athletics
Philadelphia Phillies
Pittsburgh Pirates
St. Louis Cardinals
San Francisco Giants
Seattle Mariners
Tampa Bay Rays
Texas Rangers
Toronto Blue Jays
Washington Nationals
Gallery of Photos

Two Associations, Two Divisions in Each Association 
Teams play the other 5 teams in their association 18 times
each, and play the other 18 CBL teams 4 games each

Gnitecki West:
Los Angeles Dodgers (Mike Pawley, OR)
Minnesota (Jim Reid, BC)
Oakland (Steve Sillen, CA)

Philadelphia (Jim Hardy, WA)
San Francisco (John Falabella Sr, CA)

Seattle (David Speed, BC)

Gnitecki East:
Chicago Cubs (Matthew Lassman, TX)

Detroit (Steve Klatsky, DC)
Miami (Mike Lassman, TX)
NY Mets (Bill Hamilton, MS)

Tampa Bay (Dwight Dishaw, ON)
Washington (Andrew Lassman, TX)


Wesenberg West:
Atlanta (Janet Lally, AB)
Baltimore (Ernie Rogers, NB)
NY Yankees (Jack Brown, NB)    

St. Louis (Jack Robinson, FL)

Texas (John Falabella Jr, CA)
Toronto (Ken Kuryliw, MB)


Wesenberg East:
Arizona (Barry Abrams, AZ) 

Anaheim (Barry Hand, MA)
Boston (Eddie Hand, MA)
Houston (Daniel Dumont, QC)
Milwaukee (Terry Hurst, ON)

Pittsburgh (Dave Palladini, ON)

Enter supporting content here