Make your own free website on
Canadian Baseball League
About the CBL
CBL Constitution
CBL Clarion Newsletter
CBL Champions
2012 CBL Alignment
2013 Draft Order
2013 Unlimited CBL Players
Batting Records
Recent CBL Trades
Anaheim Angels
Arizona Diamondbacks
Atlanta Braves
Baltimore Orioles
Boston Red Sox
Chicago Cubs
Detroit Tigers
Houston Astros
Los Angeles Dodgers
Miami Marlins
Milwaukee Brewers
Minnesota Twins
New York Mets
New York Yankees
Oakland Athletics
Philadelphia Phillies
Pittsburgh Pirates
St. Louis Cardinals
San Francisco Giants
Seattle Mariners
Tampa Bay Rays
Texas Rangers
Toronto Blue Jays
Washington Nationals
Gallery of Photos

CBL ParaChat

CBL Tripod Chat (limit 10 people)



Welcome to the
Canadian Baseball League


Congratulations to the 2012 CBL Champion
Philadelphia Phillies!
This is the FIRST Canadian Baseball League championship for manager Jim Hardy, and the first ever for the Philly franchise in the forty seasons of CBL baseball. The Phils roared back from a two game deficit in the Canada Series to knock off the favoured Toronto Blue Jays in six games.


Inportant Links:

APBA 2012 Carded Player List

2012 CBL Schedule

CBL Yahoo Web Site

2012 "Games Played" Log

CBL Sportsline Stats Service

An APBA League formed in 1974


Canadian Baseball League 
Jim Reid, Commissioner 
1334 Saturna Drive
Parksville, BC V9P 2X9
Ph.  (250) 248-8992
Fax (250) 248-8792 

Or e-mail:

Please e-mail me with comments or suggestions.